NHL Hockey

#
Lucas Wallmark
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 7:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 10:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 10:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 13:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.