NHL Hockey

#43
Danton Heinen
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Danton Heinen had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinen now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Danton Heinen had 10:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Danton Heinen had 16:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Danton Heinen had 13:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Danton Heinen had 14:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST1:51 PM CST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE14:51 ET17:51 BRT - Danton Heinen had two assists in 14:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-5 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinen now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Bos 77 16 31 47 10 16 2 1 4 135 11.85
2018-19 Bos 77 11 23 34 13 16 1 0 2 114 9.65
2019-20 Bos 58 7 15 22 3 8 3 0 2 90 7.78
2019-20 Anh 9 3 1 4 -5 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2019-20 Tot 67 10 16 26 -2 10 3 0 2 109 9.17
2020-21 Anh 43 7 7 14 -9 0 1 0 1 76 9.21
2021-22 Pit 36 9 8 17 6 10 2 0 1 63 14.29
Career 308 53 85 138 15 54 9 1 10 504 10.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 24 2 6 8 7 2 0 0 0 32 6.25
Career 33 3 6 9 6 4 0 0 0 40 7.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.