NHL Hockey

#31
Igor Shesterkin
W GAA Sv%
15 2.57 0.917
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 12/30/1995
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 15-14-3 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .917 save percentage.
May 3 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 15-13-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 15-12-3 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 15-11-3 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Apr. 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 14-11-3 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Apr. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-11-3 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .920 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 12 691 2.51 10 2 0 - 0 0 29 424 0.932
2020-21 NYR 34 1887 2.57 15 14 3 - 4 2 81 978 0.917
Career 46 2579 2.56 25 16 3 - 4 2 110 1402 0.922

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 30 0.900
Career 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 30 0.900

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.