NHL Hockey

#91
Sammy Blais
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 6/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Montmagny, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sammy Blais had 14:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Sammy Blais had an assist in 14:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blais now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Sammy Blais had two assists in 12:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blais now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Sammy Blais had 14:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Sammy Blais had 12:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Sammy Blais had 10:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 11 1 2 3 1 6 1 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 StL 32 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 27 7.41
2019-20 StL 40 6 7 13 -2 20 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 StL 36 8 7 15 0 12 0 0 2 31 25.81
2021-22 NYR 6 0 3 3 2 15 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 125 17 21 38 0 59 1 0 3 134 12.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 15 1 2 3 3 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 StL 8 1 3 4 0 12 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 StL 4 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 27 3 5 8 1 26 0 0 0 33 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.