NHL Hockey

#91
Sammy Blais
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 6/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Montmagny, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Sammy Blais had 11:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Sammy Blais had 13:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.