NHL Hockey

#71
Jake Evans
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 6/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Jake Evans scored one goal in 17:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Evans now has one goal on the season.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake Evans had 17:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Jake Evans had 23:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Jake Evans had 7:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Jake Evans had 16:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Evans tallied one goal and two assists in 17:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Evans now has three goals and 10 assists on the season.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jake Evans had 13:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jake Evans had 11:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake Evans had 14:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 13 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2020-21 Mon 47 3 10 13 2 29 0 1 0 55 5.45
Career 60 5 11 16 3 29 0 1 0 69 7.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Mon 4 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 10 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.