NHL Hockey

#80
Aaron Dell
W GAA Sv%
1 4.04 0.893
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Airdrie, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 42 of 47 shots in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-8-1 on the season with a 4.03 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 42 of 47 shots in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-7-1 on the season with a 3.92 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Jan. 17 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-6-1 on the season with a 3.75 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-6-0 on the season with a 3.89 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-5-0 on the season with a 3.87 GAA and .887 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 SJ 20 1110 2.00 11 6 1 - 3 1 37 533 0.931
2017-18 SJ 29 1522 2.64 15 5 4 - 4 2 67 775 0.914
2018-19 SJ 25 1323 3.17 10 8 4 - 4 2 70 613 0.886
2019-20 SJ 33 1834 3.01 12 15 3 - 5 0 92 986 0.907
2020-21 NJ 7 319 4.14 1 5 0 - 2 0 22 154 0.857
2021-22 Buf 12 565 4.04 1 8 1 - 4 0 38 354 0.893
Career 126 6674 2.93 50 47 13 - 22 5 326 3415 0.905

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 SJ 2 46 2.55 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 28 0.929
2018-19 SJ 2 89 3.33 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 36 0.861
Career 4 136 3.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 7 64 0.891

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.