NHL Hockey

#9
Evan Rodrigues
G A Pts
15 17 32
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1993
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had two assists in 17:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rodrigues now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 17:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 17:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 10:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 14:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 20:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 19:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 21:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 22:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.