NHL Hockey

#10
Derek Ryan
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/29/1986
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Derek Ryan had 7:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Derek Ryan had 9:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Derek Ryan had 8:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Derek Ryan had 9:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 6 2 0 2 1 2 1 0 0 5 40.00
2016-17 Car 67 11 18 29 -8 22 4 1 3 73 15.07
2017-18 Car 80 15 23 38 -15 28 3 0 1 135 11.11
2018-19 Cgy 81 13 25 38 21 24 2 0 1 103 12.62
2019-20 Cgy 68 10 19 29 9 10 1 1 0 102 9.80
2020-21 Cgy 43 2 11 13 6 16 0 0 0 37 5.41
2021-22 Edm 17 1 0 1 -10 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 362 54 96 150 4 104 11 2 5 470 11.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 15 1 2 3 4 2 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.