NHL Hockey

#97
Connor McDavid
G A Pts
33 72 105
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Connor McDavid scored one goal in 45:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDavid now has one goal on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Connor McDavid had three assists in 25:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDavid now has three assists on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Connor McDavid had 26:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Connor McDavid had 23:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Connor McDavid had an assist in 16:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. McDavid now has 72 assists on the season.
May 12 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST4:32 PM CST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)18:32 ET19:32 BRT - Connor McDavid had two assists in 15:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. McDavid now has 71 assists on the season.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and one assist in 19:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDavid now has 33 goals and 69 assists on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and three assists in 22:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDavid now has 32 goals and 68 assists on the season.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Connor McDavid had three assists in 20:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDavid now has 65 assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Connor McDavid had two assists in 19:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDavid now has 62 assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied two goals and two assists in 18:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. McDavid now has 31 goals and 60 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.