NHL Hockey

#97
Connor McDavid
G A Pts
31 65 96
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Connor McDavid had three assists in 20:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDavid now has 65 assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Connor McDavid had two assists in 19:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDavid now has 62 assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied two goals and two assists in 18:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. McDavid now has 31 goals and 60 assists on the season.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and two assists in 22:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McDavid now has 29 goals and 58 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Connor McDavid had 23:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Connor McDavid had three assists in 23:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDavid now has 56 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Connor McDavid had a hat trick and added an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. McDavid now has 28 goals and 53 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and two assists in 27:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDavid now has 25 goals and 52 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Edm 45 16 32 48 -1 18 3 0 5 105 15.24
2016-17 Edm 82 30 70 100 27 26 3 1 6 251 11.95
2017-18 Edm 82 41 67 108 20 26 5 1 7 274 14.96
2018-19 Edm 78 41 75 116 3 20 9 1 9 240 17.08
2019-20 Edm 64 34 63 97 -6 28 11 0 6 212 16.04
2020-21 Edm 52 31 65 96 25 18 9 0 10 188 16.49
Career 403 193 372 565 68 136 40 3 43 1270 15.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 5 4 9 3 2 1 1 0 37 13.51
2019-20 Edm 4 5 4 9 1 2 3 0 1 11 45.45
Career 17 10 8 18 4 4 4 1 1 48 20.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.