NHL Hockey

#9
Ivan Provorov
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 22:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET22:52 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 22:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 23:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 23:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Provorov now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Ivan Provorov scored one goal in 22:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Provorov now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Provorov now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 23:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 82 6 24 30 -7 34 0 0 1 161 3.73
2017-18 Phi 82 17 24 41 17 20 2 0 2 203 8.37
2018-19 Phi 82 7 19 26 -16 32 0 0 1 145 4.83
2019-20 Phi 69 13 23 36 11 24 7 0 3 150 8.67
2020-21 Phi 56 7 19 26 4 28 0 0 2 126 5.56
2021-22 Phi 23 2 6 8 -6 16 1 0 0 44 4.55
Career 394 52 115 167 3 154 10 0 9 829 6.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -6 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 1 23 13.04
Career 22 3 8 11 -4 4 0 0 1 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.