NHL Hockey

#72
Thomas Chabot
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sainte-Marie, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 24:49 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 24:53 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 24:12 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Thomas Chabot had two assists in 27:50 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chabot now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 31:54 of ice time in the Senators' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 23:25 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Ott 63 9 16 25 -12 14 0 0 0 94 9.57
2018-19 Ott 70 14 41 55 -12 32 1 1 2 185 7.57
2019-20 Ott 71 6 33 39 -18 42 0 0 0 186 3.23
2020-21 Ott 49 6 25 31 -15 36 1 0 1 120 5.00
2021-22 Ott 20 0 8 8 0 10 0 0 0 49 0.00
Career 274 35 123 158 -59 134 2 1 3 635 5.51


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.