NHL Hockey

#71
Evgeny Svechnikov
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 10/31/1996
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had an assist in 12:09 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 10:39 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov scored one goal in 7:37 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Det 14 2 2 4 -2 8 0 0 0 15 13.33
2019-20 Det 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Det 21 3 5 8 -3 10 1 0 1 21 14.29
2021-22 Wpg 31 3 7 10 4 16 0 0 0 40 7.50
Career 72 8 14 22 -2 36 1 0 1 87 9.20


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.