NHL Hockey

#14
Joel Eriksson Ek
G A Pts
9 6 15
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 1/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had two assists in 22:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 21:07 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 17:28 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 19:17 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 19:56 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 19:41 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 19:41 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 22:47 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek tallied one goal and one assist in 17:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has seven goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 15 3 4 7 1 4 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Min 75 6 10 16 2 22 0 0 0 124 4.84
2018-19 Min 58 7 7 14 -7 20 0 0 2 111 6.31
2019-20 Min 62 8 21 29 7 22 1 0 4 102 7.84
2020-21 Min 56 19 11 30 16 20 0 0 2 119 15.97
2021-22 Min 24 9 6 15 6 12 4 0 1 66 13.64
Career 290 52 59 111 25 100 5 0 10 537 9.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2020-21 Min 7 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 1 21 9.52
Career 19 3 2 5 1 4 0 0 1 44 6.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.