NHL Hockey

#6
Brock Boeser
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1997
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Brock Boeser had 17:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brock Boeser had 15:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brock Boeser had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boeser now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brock Boeser had 18:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brock Boeser had 18:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Brock Boeser had 16:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Brock Boeser had 17:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Brock Boeser had 20:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Brock Boeser had 17:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 9 4 1 5 0 0 2 0 1 25 16.00
2017-18 Van 62 29 26 55 -5 16 10 0 4 179 16.20
2018-19 Van 69 26 30 56 -2 22 6 0 3 209 12.44
2019-20 Van 57 16 29 45 4 14 5 0 3 169 9.47
2020-21 Van 56 23 26 49 -3 16 8 1 1 141 16.31
2021-22 Van 21 4 5 9 -8 2 1 0 0 54 7.41
Career 274 102 117 219 -14 70 32 1 12 777 13.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90
Career 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.