NHL Hockey

#20
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
10 10 20
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1997
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 20:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored two goals in 18:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 17:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 16:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and one assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has eight goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 21:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and one assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has seven goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and one assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 22:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 82 24 25 49 -1 26 6 1 4 214 11.21
2017-18 Car 78 29 36 65 4 24 8 0 4 200 14.50
2018-19 Car 82 30 53 83 25 26 3 4 7 243 12.35
2019-20 Car 68 38 28 66 10 26 8 4 5 206 18.45
2020-21 Car 56 24 33 57 16 32 7 3 7 148 16.22
2021-22 Car 19 10 10 20 7 8 5 0 0 60 16.67
Career 385 155 185 340 61 142 37 12 27 1071 14.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 7 12 3 2 2 1 0 39 12.82
2019-20 Car 8 3 9 12 6 4 1 1 0 15 20.00
2020-21 Car 11 6 5 11 5 12 2 0 2 38 15.79
Career 34 14 21 35 14 18 5 2 2 92 15.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.