NHL Hockey

#29
MacKenzie Blackwood
W GAA Sv%
4 3.07 0.907
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Senators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-3 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 6 of 8 shots in the Devils' 8-4 loss to the Jets on Friday. Blackwood did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-3-2 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Dec. 2 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 33 of 38 shots in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-2 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-2 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-2 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-2 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .921 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 NJ 23 1263 2.61 10 10 0 - 3 2 55 669 0.918
2019-20 NJ 47 2684 2.77 22 14 8 - 6 3 124 1452 0.915
2020-21 NJ 35 2090 3.04 14 17 4 - 8 1 106 1081 0.902
2021-22 NJ 12 644 3.07 4 3 3 - 1 1 33 354 0.907
Career 117 6683 2.85 50 44 15 - 18 7 318 3556 0.911


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.