NHL Hockey

#81
Erik Cernak
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Erik Cernak had 9:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Erik Cernak scored one goal in 19:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 58 5 11 16 25 58 1 0 1 107 4.67
2019-20 TB 67 5 7 12 11 59 0 0 1 125 4.00
2020-21 TB 46 5 13 18 8 38 0 0 0 85 5.88
2021-22 TB 15 1 3 4 2 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
Career 186 16 34 50 46 165 1 0 2 351 4.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 4 4 2 12 0 0 0 32 0.00
2020-21 TB 21 1 9 10 12 16 0 0 0 36 2.78
Career 50 1 16 17 12 28 0 0 0 75 1.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.