NHL Hockey

#10
Daniel Sprong
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1997
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Latest News
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 9:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 11:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 13:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Daniel Sprong had an assist in 10:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sprong now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 14:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 14:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Daniel Sprong tallied one goal and one assist in 11:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sprong now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Nov. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 12:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 11:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 18 2 0 2 -1 0 0 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Pit 8 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 22 9.09
2018-19 Pit 16 0 4 4 -7 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Anh 47 14 5 19 -9 10 2 0 3 109 12.84
2018-19 Tot 63 14 9 23 -16 10 2 0 3 125 11.20
2019-20 Anh 8 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Was 42 13 7 20 7 12 0 0 3 74 17.57
2021-22 Was 20 3 3 6 2 2 0 0 0 43 6.98
Career 159 35 21 56 -8 24 3 0 7 304 11.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Was 3 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 11 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.