NHL Hockey

#18
Jordan Greenway
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 2/16/1997
Position: LWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Canton, New York

Latest News
Dec. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 14:46 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jordan Greenway tallied one goal and two assists in 14:23 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Greenway now has one goal and five assists on the season.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 14:21 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:18 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 17:15 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 14:12 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 13:01 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Min 81 12 12 24 -12 29 0 0 0 109 11.01
2019-20 Min 67 8 20 28 2 54 0 0 1 93 8.60
2020-21 Min 56 6 26 32 5 49 0 0 0 80 7.50
2021-22 Min 19 1 5 6 10 15 0 0 1 22 4.55
Career 229 27 64 91 5 147 0 0 2 308 8.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 16 2 3 5 1 10 0 0 1 17 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.