NHL Hockey

Latest News
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 12:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kolesar now has three assists on the season.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 10:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Keegan Kolesar scored one goal in 9:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kolesar now has one goal on the season.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 9:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 14:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 9:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 8:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 10:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 13:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had two assists in 13:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kolesar now has two assists on the season.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 10:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 12:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 13:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Keegan Kolesar scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kolesar now has three goals on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 8:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had an assist in 11:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kolesar now has nine assists on the season.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 10:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 8:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 VGK 44 3 10 13 -4 30 0 0 0 46 6.52
Career 45 3 10 13 -4 30 0 0 0 47 6.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 14 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 14 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.