NHL Hockey

#71
Anthony Cirelli
G A Pts
9 13 22
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 7/15/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 16:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 20:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cirelli now has seven assists on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Anthony Cirelli scored one goal in 19:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cirelli now has five goals on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 15:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 18 5 6 11 11 6 0 0 0 26 19.23
2018-19 TB 82 19 20 39 25 34 0 5 5 123 15.45
2019-20 TB 68 16 28 44 28 30 1 1 3 113 14.16
2020-21 TB 50 9 13 22 0 10 1 2 3 75 12.00
Career 218 49 67 116 64 80 2 8 11 337 14.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 TB 25 3 6 9 -5 2 0 0 1 38 7.89
2020-21 TB 23 5 7 12 9 20 0 0 1 41 12.20
Career 69 11 15 26 3 26 0 0 2 110 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.