NHL Hockey

#80
Dan Vladar
W GAA Sv%
4 1.57 0.946
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-5 Born: 8/20/1997
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Dan Vladar stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 1.57 GAA and .945 save percentage.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Dan Vladar stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Senators on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 1.96 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Nov. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Dan Vladar stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .913 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Bos 5 300 3.40 2 2 1 - 1 0 17 149 0.886
2021-22 Cgy 5 305 1.57 4 0 1 - 0 2 8 147 0.946
Career 10 605 2.48 6 2 2 - 1 2 25 296 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Bos 1 28 6.21 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 15 0.800
Career 1 28 6.21 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 15 0.800

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.