NHL Hockey

#33
Adin Hill
W GAA Sv%
3 2.00 0.922
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-6 Born: 5/11/1996
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Comox, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Adin Hill stopped all 21 shots he faced in the Sharks' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Jets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .870 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.