NHL Hockey

#42
Glenn Gawdin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 3/25/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Richmond, British Columbia

Latest News
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Glenn Gawdin had 8:47 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Glenn Gawdin had an assist in 11:13 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gawdin now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Cgy 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.