NHL Hockey

#82
Caleb Jones
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 6/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Caleb Jones had 18:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Caleb Jones had 11:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Caleb Jones had 15:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Caleb Jones had 16:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Caleb Jones had 9:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Edm 17 1 5 6 -9 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Edm 43 4 5 9 -1 10 0 0 1 38 10.53
2020-21 Edm 33 0 4 4 -7 6 0 0 0 23 0.00
2021-22 Chi 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 98 5 14 19 -20 22 0 0 1 84 5.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.