NHL Hockey

#8
Conor Garland
G A Pts
8 11 19
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1996
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Scituate, Massachusetts

Latest News
Dec. 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 16:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has eight goals on the season.
Dec. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Conor Garland had 14:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Conor Garland had two assists in 16:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Garland now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 13:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 18:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Conor Garland had 17:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Conor Garland had 17:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Conor Garland had 19:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 47 13 5 18 1 12 4 0 2 118 11.02
2019-20 Ari 68 22 17 39 1 20 4 0 5 158 13.92
2020-21 Ari 49 12 27 39 -3 26 3 0 1 135 8.89
2021-22 Van 26 8 11 19 5 22 1 0 3 74 10.81
Career 190 55 60 115 4 80 12 0 11 485 11.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.