NHL Hockey

#8
Conor Garland
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1996
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Scituate, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 18:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Conor Garland had 17:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Conor Garland had 17:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Conor Garland had 19:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 16:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Garland now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Conor Garland had 17:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Conor Garland had 13:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 47 13 5 18 1 12 4 0 2 118 11.02
2019-20 Ari 68 22 17 39 1 20 4 0 5 158 13.92
2020-21 Ari 49 12 27 39 -3 26 3 0 1 135 8.89
2021-22 Van 21 5 9 14 -1 10 1 0 2 54 9.26
Career 185 52 58 110 -2 68 12 0 10 465 11.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.