NHL Hockey

#97
Kirill Kaprizov
G A Pts
17 32 49
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 4/26/1997
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had two assists in 18:33 of ice time in the Wild's 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kaprizov now has 32 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov scored one goal in 20:14 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kaprizov now has 17 goals on the season.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had two assists in 19:29 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kaprizov now has 30 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov scored two goals in 18:50 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kaprizov now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had two assists in 17:00 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kaprizov now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET20:11 BRT - Kaprizov (upper body) will return Friday against the Ducks.
Analysis: Kaprizov is having a stellar season with 14 goals and 26 assists in 32 games to lead the Wild in points.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.