NHL Hockey

#94
Ryan Lomberg
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 12/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 9:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 12:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 12:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 13:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lomberg now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Lomberg scored one goal in 12:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lomberg now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had an assist in 10:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lomberg now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 7:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cgy 7 0 1 1 0 15 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 4 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Fla 34 2 2 4 -2 67 0 0 0 47 4.26
2021-22 Fla 12 1 2 3 3 21 0 0 1 22 4.55
Career 57 3 5 8 1 120 0 0 1 75 4.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 0 1 0 30 0 0 1 7 14.29
Career 6 1 0 1 0 30 0 0 1 7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.