NHL Hockey

#22
Nikita Zaitsev
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 10/29/1991
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 20:09 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 18:06 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 15:17 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 4 32 36 -22 38 1 0 0 106 3.77
2017-18 Tor 60 5 8 13 8 31 0 0 1 54 9.26
2018-19 Tor 81 3 11 14 2 18 0 0 0 71 4.23
2019-20 Ott 58 1 11 12 -8 22 0 0 0 64 1.56
2020-21 Ott 55 4 13 17 -13 26 0 0 1 70 5.71
2021-22 Ott 14 1 0 1 -5 8 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 350 18 75 93 -38 143 1 0 2 384 4.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 0 2 2 -10 4 0 0 0 22 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.