NHL Hockey

#33
David Rittich
W GAA Sv%
2 3.13 0.885
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 8/19/1992
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Jihlava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - David Rittich stopped 14 of 16 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - David Rittich stopped 29 of 35 shots in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.57 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - David Rittich stopped 9 of 9 shots in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. Rittich did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .933 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Cgy 1 20 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 10 0.900
2017-18 Cgy 21 1008 2.92 8 6 3 - 3 0 49 512 0.904
2018-19 Cgy 45 2503 2.61 27 9 5 - 0 1 109 1228 0.911
2019-20 Cgy 48 2791 2.97 24 17 6 - 7 2 138 1478 0.907
2020-21 Cgy 15 745 2.90 4 7 1 - 1 1 36 374 0.904
2020-21 Tor 4 220 2.71 1 1 1 - 2 0 10 89 0.888
2020-21 Tot 19 965 2.86 5 8 2 - 3 1 46 463 0.901
2021-22 Nsh 4 211 3.13 2 1 0 - 1 0 11 96 0.885
Career 138 7500 2.83 66 41 16 - 14 4 354 3787 0.907

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cgy 1 16 10.59 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 9 0.667
Career 1 16 10.59 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 9 0.667

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.