NHL Hockey

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
10 9 19
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 16:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 18:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has eight goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Auston Matthews had 18:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Auston Matthews had 24:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 21:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Matthews now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 19:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.