NHL Hockey

#19
Matthew Tkachuk
G A Pts
11 9 20
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Dec. 3 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 18:22 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk scored one goal in 19:46 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 17:11 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk scored one goal in 18:18 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk scored one goal in 18:30 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had two assists in 16:42 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 15:48 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and two assists in 14:36 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has eight goals and seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 76 13 35 48 14 105 3 0 2 142 9.15
2017-18 Cgy 68 24 25 49 -1 61 10 0 2 188 12.77
2018-19 Cgy 80 34 43 77 14 62 11 0 2 207 16.43
2019-20 Cgy 69 23 38 61 -5 74 5 0 4 188 12.23
2020-21 Cgy 56 16 27 43 6 55 4 0 0 151 10.60
2021-22 Cgy 24 11 9 20 13 24 5 0 2 84 13.10
Career 373 121 177 298 41 381 38 0 12 960 12.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 1 3 -4 18 1 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 6 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 15 3 2 5 -5 32 1 0 0 26 11.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.