NHL Hockey

#9
Clayton Keller
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/29/1998
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Dec. 6 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Keller now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET2:07 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 20:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Keller now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Clayton Keller tallied one goal and one assist in 18:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has six goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Clayton Keller had 20:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Clayton Keller had 23:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Clayton Keller tallied one goal and two assists in 22:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keller now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Clayton Keller had two assists in 21:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Keller now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Clayton Keller scored one goal in 22:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keller now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 3 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Ari 82 23 42 65 -7 24 6 0 3 212 10.85
2018-19 Ari 82 14 33 47 -21 24 1 0 5 200 7.00
2019-20 Ari 70 17 27 44 -6 28 2 0 2 184 9.24
2020-21 Ari 56 14 21 35 -5 18 4 0 3 124 11.29
2021-22 Ari 25 6 11 17 -4 18 2 0 1 59 10.17
Career 318 74 136 210 -46 112 15 0 14 779 9.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 4 3 7 1 0 1 0 0 17 23.53
Career 9 4 3 7 1 0 1 0 0 17 23.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.