NHL Hockey

#20
Michael McLeod
G A Pts
9 6 15
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael McLeod had 15:16 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Michael McLeod had an assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McLeod now has six assists on the season.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael McLeod scored one goal in 15:51 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McLeod now has nine goals on the season.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Michael McLeod had 14:33 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Michael McLeod had 16:50 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Michael McLeod had 16:35 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 21 0 3 3 -8 13 0 0 0 21 0.00
2019-20 NJ 12 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 NJ 52 9 6 15 -12 42 0 0 2 60 15.00
Career 85 9 11 20 -16 59 0 0 2 92 9.78


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.