NHL Hockey

#15
Julien Gauthier
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Pointe-aux-Trembles, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 8 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 9:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 11:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 10:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 11:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 8:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Julien Gauthier had two assists in 10:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gauthier now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 9:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 13:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 5 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 NYR 12 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 17 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 NYR 30 2 6 8 -6 14 0 0 0 38 5.26
2021-22 NYR 16 1 3 4 -2 2 0 0 1 32 3.13
Career 63 3 12 15 -7 24 0 0 1 80 3.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.