NHL Hockey

#11
Trent Frederic
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Trent Frederic had 9:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Trent Frederic had 11:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 15 0 0 0 -4 15 0 0 0 19 0.00
2019-20 Bos 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Bos 42 4 1 5 -8 65 0 0 3 44 9.09
2021-22 Bos 11 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 70 4 2 6 -15 85 0 0 3 81 4.94


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.