NHL Hockey

#25
Jordan Kyrou
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 15:13 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kyrou now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 14:33 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Jordan Kyrou tallied two goals and two assists in 13:06 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kyrou now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Jordan Kyrou tallied two goals and two assists in 13:06 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kyrou now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had two assists in 13:59 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kyrou now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 StL 28 4 5 9 1 8 0 0 0 39 10.26
2020-21 StL 55 14 21 35 1 12 0 0 2 98 14.29
2021-22 StL 4 2 6 8 5 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 103 21 34 55 6 24 0 0 2 164 12.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 9 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.