NHL Hockey

#55
Ryan Lindgren
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 20:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 22:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 20:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 23:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lindgren now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 18:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ryan Lindgren scored one goal in 23:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindgren now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYR 60 1 13 14 16 47 0 0 0 47 2.13
2020-21 NYR 51 1 15 16 20 35 0 0 0 65 1.54
2021-22 NYR 23 2 2 4 10 6 0 0 1 22 9.09
Career 139 4 30 34 40 96 0 0 1 142 2.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.