NHL Hockey

#
Kale Clague
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kale Clague had 16:34 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kale Clague had 14:40 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Kale Clague had 13:03 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.