NHL Hockey

#32
Filip Gustavsson
W GAA Sv%
5 2.16 0.933
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 6/7/1998
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-2 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .933 save percentage.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 11 of 13 shots in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. Gustavsson did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-1-2 on the season with a 2.04 GAA and .937 save percentage.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-2 on the season with a 1.89 GAA and .942 save percentage.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-2 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .944 save percentage.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-2 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .940 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Ott 9 471 2.16 5 1 2 - 0 0 17 254 0.933
Career 9 471 2.16 5 1 2 - 0 0 17 254 0.933


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.