NHL Hockey

#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:24 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Dillon Dube had 11:53 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 11:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 11:43 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:30 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:06 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Dillon Dube had 10:37 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Dillon Dube had 11:09 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 25 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 Cgy 45 6 10 16 0 6 1 0 2 60 10.00
2020-21 Cgy 51 11 11 22 -1 20 2 0 0 84 13.10
2021-22 Cgy 22 2 7 9 0 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
Career 143 20 32 52 1 34 3 0 2 214 9.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 1 5 1 2 1 0 1 30 13.33
Career 10 4 1 5 1 2 1 0 1 30 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.