NHL Hockey

#91
Carl Grundstrom
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1997
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 10:18 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Carl Grundstrom scored one goal in 12:31 of ice time in the Kings' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grundstrom now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 11:34 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 9:43 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 15 5 1 6 -4 6 0 0 1 26 19.23
2019-20 LA 13 0 4 4 2 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 LA 47 6 5 11 -10 16 0 0 3 66 9.09
2021-22 LA 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 79 12 10 22 -13 30 0 0 4 115 10.43


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.