NHL Hockey

#12
Trevor Moore
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-10 Born: 3/31/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:28 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:36 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Trevor Moore had 13:05 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Trevor Moore had 14:51 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 25 2 6 8 1 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
2019-20 Tor 27 3 2 5 -3 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2019-20 LA 15 3 2 5 -1 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2019-20 Tot 42 6 4 10 -4 6 0 0 0 60 10.00
2020-21 LA 56 10 13 23 -5 18 1 2 0 88 11.36
2021-22 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 127 18 23 41 -9 26 1 2 0 180 10.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.