NHL Hockey

#12
Zach Aston-Reese
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Staten Island, New York

Latest News
Dec. 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 10:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 14:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 11:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 16 4 2 6 2 2 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 Pit 43 8 9 17 12 26 0 1 1 76 10.53
2019-20 Pit 57 6 7 13 6 28 0 1 0 98 6.12
2020-21 Pit 45 9 6 15 10 15 0 1 0 79 11.39
2021-22 Pit 23 1 5 6 3 11 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 184 28 29 57 33 82 0 3 2 300 9.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 9 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 0 2 0 1 0 7 14.29
Career 23 1 3 4 -6 8 0 1 0 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.