NHL Hockey

#5
Gavin Bayreuther
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 5/12/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Canaan, New Hampshire

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 18:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 27 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 18:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 11:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 15:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 15:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 19 2 3 5 2 10 0 0 0 25 8.00
2020-21 Cls 9 1 0 1 -1 7 0 0 0 16 6.25
2021-22 Cls 21 0 5 5 -1 15 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 49 3 8 11 0 32 0 0 0 62 4.84


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.