NHL Hockey

#19
Alex Iafallo
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Eden, New York

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 18:33 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 19:05 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 17:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Alex Iafallo had two assists in 15:09 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Iafallo now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.