NHL Hockey

#4
Neal Pionk
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1995
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Neal Pionk had 24:59 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:47 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Neal Pionk had 25:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:13 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Neal Pionk had 25:08 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Neal Pionk had 21:27 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Neal Pionk had 21:34 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Neal Pionk had 21:04 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 28 1 13 14 -1 12 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 NYR 73 6 20 26 -16 35 2 0 1 132 4.55
2019-20 Wpg 71 6 39 45 10 32 3 0 1 177 3.39
2020-21 Wpg 54 3 29 32 6 20 1 0 0 100 3.00
2021-22 Wpg 21 2 10 12 1 14 1 0 1 46 4.35
Career 247 18 111 129 0 113 7 0 3 509 3.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 4 4 -2 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 12 0 6 6 -8 2 0 0 0 27 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.